Robert Lockridge

No services or visitation are scheduled for Robert Lockridge, 82, of Brooks, formerly of Knox. Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox is in charge of arrangements.

Liana Caudillo

Funeral services for Liana Caudillo, 39, of San Pierre are Tuesday, February 2 at 11 a.m. at the Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Monday, February 1 from 4 until 8 p.m.

Edward Zehner

Funeral services for Edward Zehner, 85, of Knox, are Friday, Jan. 29 at 11 a.m. at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church in Knox. Visitation is Thursday, Jan. 28 from 4 until 8 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox. Memorial contributions may be given to St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church in Knox.

Roger Braman

Funeral services for Roger Braman, 70, of Knox, are Friday, Jan. 22 at 11 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox. Visitation will take place there Wednesday, Jan. 20 and Thursday, Jan. 21 from 4 until 8 p.m. Memorial contributions may be made to the Shriner’s Hospital for crippled children or to the charity of the donor’s choice.

Dr. Joseph Bartush

Funeral services for Dr. Joseph Bartush, 75, of Knox, are Monday, Jan. 11 at 11 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Sunday, Jan. 10 from 4 until 8 p.m.

Vera Binkley

Funeral services for Vera Binkley, 79, of Knox, are Thursday, January 7 at 11 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Wednesday, Jan. 6 from 5 until 8 p.m.

Lucy Adams

Funeral services for Lucy Adams, 81, of Knox, are Wednesday, Jan. 6 at 2 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Tuesday, Jan. 5 from 4 until 8 p.m. Memorials may be given to the Alzheimer’s Association or to Calvary Baptist Church.

Donald Manns

Funeral services for Donald Manns, 65, of Winamac, are Wednesday, Dec. 23 at 1 p.m. CST at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Tuesday, Dec. 22 from 4 until 8 p.m.

Anna Vires

Funeral services for Anna Vires, 78, of Logansport, formerly of Knox, are Monday, Dec. 21 at 1 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there from 10 a.m. until the time of the service.

Howard “Gene” McIntire

Funeral services for Howard “Gene” McIntire, 73, formerly of Knox, are Friday, Dec. 18 at 10 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Thursday, Dec. 17 from 4 until 8 p.m. Memorials may be given to Shriner’s Hospital for Children.

Dixie Lockridge

Funeral services for Dixie Lockridge, 76, of Knox, are Saturday, Dec. 5 at 11 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Friday, Dec. 4 from 4 until 8 p.m. Memorial contributions may be given to the Starke County Boys & Girls Club.

Boyd G. Back

Funeral services for Boyd G. Back, 54, of Winamac, formerly of Knox, are Sunday, Nov. 15 at 1 p.m. at Little Dove Baptist Church in Toto. Visitation is Saturday, Nov. 14 from 4 until 8 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox.

Calvin Ping

Funeral services for Calvin Ping, 60, of Grovertown, are Saturday, Nov. 7 at 11 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there from 10 a.m. until the time of the service.

Shirley Richey

Funeral services for Shirley Richey, 88, of Knox, are Saturday, Oct. 31 at noon at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation Friday, Oct. 30 from 4 until 8 p.m. at the funeral home.

Kenneth Ford

Funeral services for Kenneth Ford, 63, of Knox are Wednesday, Oct. 28 at 1 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there Tuesday, Oct. 27 from 4 until 8 p.m.

 

Robert Thompson

Funeral services for Pastor Robert Thompson, 86, of Fayetteville, Tenn., formerly of Bass Station, are Monday, Oct. 26 at 10 a.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox.

 

Mary Lou Arnett

Funeral services for Mary Lou Arnett, 69, of Knox, are Friday, Oct. 16 at 1 p.m. at Braman & Son Memorial Chapel in Knox, with visitation there from 11 a.m. until the time of the service.