WKVI Information Center

Contacts

Kankakee Valley Broadcasting
400 West Culver Road
Knox, IN
Phone 574-772-6241/Studio 574-772-7600

Fax 574-772-5920

Sales

Tony Ross
tony@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 114

Chris Milner
chris@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 101

Kay Gudeman
kay@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 106

Patty Norwick
patty@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 109

News

Mary Perren-News Director
mary@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 104

Anita Goodan
anita@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 111

Ben Haut
ben@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 118

Community Bulletin Board

Jon Talbott
jon@wkvi.com
574-772-6241

Sports

Nathan Welter-Sports Director
nathan@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 116

General

Jerry Curtis
General Manager
jerry@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 110

Lenny Dessauer
Program Director
lenny@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 107

The Tom Berg Morning Show
Tom Berg-tom@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 112

 

Website

www.wkvi.com

Facebook

Facebook