Election Central

Starke County General Election 2015 Ballots

Visit http://www.in.gov/sos/elections/ for information about important dates, times, precincts and candidates.

Click https://gateway.ifionline.org/CalculatorsDLGF/RefCalculator.aspx to calculate your estimated maximum property tax increase with the Department of Local Government Finance Referendum Calculator.


Important Dates

NOTE: Certain military and overseas voters have extended registration periods. See http://www.in.gov/sos/elections/2673.htm for more information.