Contact Us

Kankakee Valley Broadcasting
400 West Culver Road
Knox, IN
P.O. Box 10
Phone 574-772-6241/Studio 574-772-7600
Fax 574-772-5920

Sales

Tony Ross
tony@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 114

Chris Milner
chris@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 101

Kay Gudeman
kay@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 106

Bridget Markin
bridget@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 119

News

Mary Perren-News Director
mary@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 104

Tyler Maffitt
tyler@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 110

Community Bulletin Board

cc@wkvi.com
574-772-6241

Sports

Nathan Welter-Sports Director
nathan@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 116

General

Lenny Dessauer
General Manager
lenny@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 107

Lenny Dessauer
Program Director
lenny@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 107

The Tom Berg Morning Show
Tom Berg-tom@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 112

 

Website

www.wkvi.com

Facebook

Facebook