Contact Us

Kankakee Valley Broadcasting
400 West Culver Road
Knox, IN
P.O. Box 10
Phone 574-772-6241/Studio 574-772-7600
Fax 574-772-5920

Sales

Kay Gudeman-General Sales Manager
kay@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 106

Tony Ross
tony@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 114

Chris Milner
chris@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 101

Bridget Markin
bridget@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 119

News

Mary Perren-News Director
mary@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 104

Tyler Maffitt
tyler@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 110

Michael Gallenberger
michael@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 111

 

Marketing

Bridget Markin-Marketing Director
bridget@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 119

Community Bulletin Board

cc@wkvi.com
574-772-6241

Sports

Nathan Welter-Sports Director-WKVI
nathan@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 116

Tony Ross-Sports Director-MAX 98.3
tony@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 114

General

Lenny Dessauer
General Manager
lenny@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 107

 

Tony Ross in the Morning!-MAX 98.3
Tony Ross-tony@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 114

The Tom Berg Morning Show-K99.3
Tom Berg-tom@wkvi.com
574-772-6241 ext 112

 

Websites

www.wkvi.com

www.max983.net

www.sportstothemax.net

Facebook

Facebook-K99.3

Facebook-MAX 98.3