WKVI Information Center

2013-14 Basketball Schedule

Listen Live at http://www.network1sports.com/station/wkvi

Thursday 4/3/14 Knox @ NJSP AM Baseball 4:30
Tuesday 4/8/14 Washington Twp. @ NJSP AM Softball 4:30
Thursday 4/10/14 West Central @ NJSP AM Baseball 4:00
Monday 4/14/14 Winamac @ Knox AM Baseball 4:30
Tuesday 4/15/14 Culver @ South Central AM Softball 4:30
Monday 4/21/14 LaCrosse @ South Central AM Baseball 4:30
Thursday 4/24/14 Winamac @ West Central AM Softball 4:00
Monday 4/28/14 Winamac @ NJSP AM Baseball 4:00
Saturday 5/3/14 Knox @ Winamac AM Softball 10:00
Monday 5/5/14 NJSP @ Winamac AM Softball 4:30
Thursday 5/8/14 Winamac @ Knox AM Baseball 4:00

 

All Times Central Time

SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE